Contact Us

Comprehensive Collision and Auto Repair Services

 

Fairway Collision and Automotive provides comprehensive collision and automotive repair and maintenance services to customers in St. Paul and Minneapolis. One call and Fairway will do it all – from paintless dent repair to painting to detailing to tune-ups to brakes to tires – and more. We’ll even work directly with your insurance company to make life easier for you.

 

Business hours: Monday through Friday 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Saturdays 9 a.m. to noon

 

North Location

Bill’s Auto Body

24408 Greenway Avenue
Forest Lake, MN 55025
PHONE: 651-464-6477
FAX: 651-464-7241
EMAIL: info@billsautobody.com

 

Pamela Caruth: Office Manager / Co-Owner
caruthp@fairwaycollisioncenter.com


Kevin Lund: General Manager / Co-Owner
lundk@fairwaycollisioncenter.com


Cary Lund: Estimator / Co-Owner
lundc@fairwaycollisioncenter.com


Wayde Houle: Production Manger
houlew@billsautobodymn.com


Bud Meyer: Estimator
meyerb@billsautobodymn.com


Jason Wheeler: Estimator
jwheeler@billsautobodymn.com


Doug Knisley: Parts Manager
knisleyd@billsautobodymn.com

 

South Location

Fairway Collision & Automotive

125 East County Road F
Vadnais Heights, MN 55127
PHONE: 651-483-4055
FAX: 651-483-5324
EMAIL: info@fairwaycollisioncenter.com

 

Pamela Caruth: Co-Owner
caruthp@fairwaycollisioncenter.com


Kevin Lund: General Manager / Co-Owner
lundk@fairwaycollisioncenter.com


Cary Lund: Estimator / Co-Owner
lundc@fairwaycollisioncenter.com


Pete Goscinski: Production Manager
production@fairwaycollisioncenter.com


Kollin Lund: Estimator
klund@fairwaycollisioncenter.com


Connor Lund: Estimator
connor@fairwaycollisioncenter.com


Troy Heir: Estimator
heirt@fairwaycollisioncenter.com


Adam Charnstrom: Blueprint
charnstroma@fairwaycollisioncenter.com


John Crane: Estimator
cranej@fairwaycollisioncenter.com


Dan Sorbo: Parts Manager
parts@fairwaycollisioncenter.com

 

Request An Estimate!

Contact us today for a estimate.

 

Collision
Repair


Fairway Collision and Automotive provides comprehensive collision, automotive repair, and maintenance services to customers in the greater Twin Cities area.

Auto Repair
& Maintenance


Fairway is a complete automotive care and repair center from dents to detailing to repairs to preventive maintenance.


Automotive
Resources


Fairway deals direct on the customer’s behalf with most of the leading auto insurers in the area. Our customers and their vehicles are in very good company with Fairway.

Request An
Estimate


Just call and Fairway will do it all – from paintless dent repair to painting to detailing to tune-ups to brakes to tires and more.


WE DON'T JUST PROMISE QUALITY. WE GUARANTEE IT - FOR LIFE